About the Missouri Dermatological Society


The Missouri Dermatological Society’s Mission is:

 To maintain the highest possible standards of medical education pertaining to dermatology and related disciplines. 

 To promote the highest possible standards in clinical practice, education, and research in dermatologic medicine and surgery, and related disciplines. 

 To promote the highest standards of patient care and promote the public interest relating to dermatology. 

To promote the highest standards in allied health professions and services as they relate to dermatology.


2019-2020 Board Members & Officers


Kimberly Schoofs, MD

Kansas City, Missouri

Jonathan Cleaver, DO
Kirksville, Missouri

Immediate Past President
Milan Anadkat, MD

St. Louis, Missouri

Nicholas Crowley, MD
Kansas City, Missouri


Board Members
Ramona Behshad, MD
St. Louis, Missouri

Kara Braudis, MD
Columbia, Missouri

John DeSpain, MD
Columbia, Missouri

Scott Ravis, MD
Kansas City, Missouri

Brooke Shadel, MD, PhD, MPH
St. Louis, Missouri


Association Management Company

C2C Association Management Solutions
PO Box 684
Jefferson City, Missouri  65102
(573) 635-2173